Holiday Hours 2014

Posted in Cupcake News by Ms. Cupcake

Holiday Opening Hours at our Brixton Shop

We hope you come and visit us this holiday season!  Here are the times we are open:

Tuesday December 23 – 10am-7pm
Wednesday December 24 – 10am-5pm
Thursday December 25 – CLOSED
Friday December 26 – CLOSED
Saturday December 27 – 10am-7pm
Sunday December 28 – 10am-6pm
Monday December 29 – 10am-7pm
Tuesday December 30 – 10am-7pm
Wednesday December 31 – 10am-5pm
Thursday January 1 – CLOSED
Friday January 2 – 10am-7pm

This entry was posted on Monday, December 1st, 2014 at 10:17 pm and is filed under Cupcake News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Order Cakes

Looking to order? Just email or call us!

Email Now