icon_vegansociety

Order Cupcakes

To place a cupcake order send an email to info@mscupcake.co.uk or call
020 3086 8933 and select option 3.

Once we know the details of your order we can send you an invoice to safely pay online.  All cupcakes must be pre-ordered by the dozen. You MUST give us at least 5 days notice for bespoke cupcakes/specific flavours.

Orders can be collected at our Brixton shop or we can arrange delivery within London with one of our partner couriers.  We have three delivery time slots for you to choose from: 9am-1pm, 12pm-4pm and 3pm-7pm. View delivery charges by clicking here! 

CHRISTMAS FLAVOURS (Cost per dozen):

Choose a mixed flavour box for £37.60. Note that with this option we cannot 100% guarantee specific flavours.

If you pre-order by the dozen (with at least 5 days notice) you receive £2.00 discount for each box (as shown in the prices above).


Add edible picture toppers to a dozen cupcakes for £15.00 per dozen!

If you plan to come directly to the shop and purchase a selection of cupcakes then it is not necessary to pre-order. Just come along during opening hours and select from the flavours available that day.  Cupcakes at the shop are priced between £3.30 – £3.90. As well as the flavours listed above, we will also have the following flavours available to buy at the shop:

  • Chocolate Marshmallow Snowman
  • Egg Nog

 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR DEADLINES

SPECIAL ORDERS
For collection/delivery on Pay By
Wednesday Dec 20 Friday Dec 15
Thursday Dec 21 Saturday Dec 16
Friday Dec 22 Sunday Dec 17
Saturday Dec 23 Monday Dec 18
Sunday Dec 24 (collection only) Tuesday Dec 19
Monday Dec 25 NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday Dec 26 NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday Dec 27 NOT AVAILABLE
Thursday Dec 28 Friday Dec 22 by 4pm
Friday Dec 29 Friday Dec 22 by 4pm
Saturday Dec 30 Friday Dec 22 by 4pm
Sunday Dec 31 (collection only) Friday Dec 22 by 4pm
Monday Jan 1 NOT AVAILABLE
Tuesday Jan 2 NOT AVAILABLE
Wednesday Jan 3 Friday Dec 29
Thursday Jan 4 Saturday Dec 30
Friday Jan 6 Sunday Dec 31
Saturday Jan 7 Monday Jan 1
Sunday Jan 8 Tuesday Jan 2

Order Cakes

Looking to order? Just email or call us!

Email Now